Posted by: Zsuzsanna | May 17, 2008

Solomon’s new blog

Yes, Solomon has his own blog now. The child who likes to talk and talk and talk all day, yet sits and stares at his blank paper forever when he has to write a 4-sentence composition, has found out that he loves to sit and write up crazy stories on his blog.

It is absolutely hilarious! He does everything from start to finish, without any assistance from me. I have been shocked and surprised by what he comes up with, but it’s always made me laugh. As an example, here is today’s post (he had just discovered the “caps lock” key and of course made good use of it):

My favriote animals

(FIRST FAVRIOTE ANIMALS)ONE OF MY FAVRIOTE ANIMALS IS A SNAKE.I ALREADY HAVE A TOY SNAKE.ON THE BOTTOM OF IT IT IS YELLOW.ON THE TOP OF IT IT IS GREEN WITH BLACK SPOTS.(SECOND FAVRIOTE ANIMAL)MY SECOND FAVRIOTE ANIMAL IS A SKUNK.(YUCK)ON MAY 15TH I WAS THROWING IT AROUND IN THE FRONT YARD AND FELL ON THE ROOF AND DID NOT COME DOWN!I’VE WAITED FOR A LONG TIME AND I HAD TO WAIT AND WAIT.

As a side note, I felt so bad after reading his post that I got the skunk off the roof myself. 5 months pregnant – just don’t ask how I did it.

Given the fact that there are so many weird people who (for reasons beyond my understanding) read my blog, I have made his blog open to invited readers only.

If you would like to read Solomon’s blog, and if you are a relative of the family or someone I know and have previously had contact with, you can e-mail me and I will gladly invite you as a reader.

Responses

  1. Be sure to invite Lisa. She read it the other day and LOVED IT!

  2. Hi Mrs. Anderson,

    I know that I don’t know you but I was doing research on the internet and stumbled across your blog. I’m researching American Christians with European heritages and was just curious as to how you got saved, met your husband, and came to America to have a family. I’m sure other readers are interested as well.

    Katherine H.

  3. Katherine, thanks for your interest. I have been thinking about writing on that exact subject, but have not found the time to do so yet. Stick around for a while and it will be posted soon! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

