Posted by: Zsuzsanna | October 28, 2007

Hill-Billy

Just in time for Halloween, we found the following scary image…

I think the only way to improve on this is to add Bush senior and Bush junior to the picture. After all, they are getting ready to continue to the Bush-Clinton dynasty that is about to go into its 6th term. Why have the same two families been in power for 20 years (soon 24)? I heard that they are actually even closely related just a couple of generations back. Spooky.

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.” – Ephesians 6:12


Responses

  1. The sad thing is there seems to be no good candidates. I remember voting for Bush cause I was scared Gore would get in. He seemed much worse. What to do?

  2. The sad thing is there seems to be no good candidates. I remember voting for Bush cause I was scared Gore would get in. He seemed much worse. What to do?

  3. You are right, there are no candidates. I can’t vote because I am not a citizen, but I wouldn’t go vote even if I could.

    I did finally apply for citizenship a few months ago right before the fees practically doubled (I only paid about $500 for everything…).

  4. That is a funny picture. I have no idea who to vote for during election. We really don’t have any candidates that stand out.

    That would be interesting if they are related. It wouldn’t shock me.

  5. What country are you from? How long does it take to be a citizen?

  6. What country are you from? How long does it take to be a citizen?


Leave a comment

Categories